Faculty E-mail Title
Dwight M. Paulette kentland@vt.edu College Farm Coordinator
Staff E-mail Title
Crop Production and Livestock Management
D. Brooks Saville bsaville@vt.edu Agricultural Manager
C. Dean Fugate cufugate@vt.edu Agricultural Supervisor
Kenneth L. Hines kehines@vt.edu Agricultural Specialist
Robert P. Huffman rohuffm2@vt.edu Agricultural Specialist
Timothy E. Lucas tlucas@vt.edu Agricultural Specialist
Richard L. Shepherd rshepher@vt.edu Equipment Service & Technician II
Agricultural Research
Jon D. Wooge jwooge@vt.edu Agricultural Manager
Forest D. Davis fdavis@vt.edu Agriculture Supervisor
Chad L. Keith ckeith@vt.edu Agriculture Specialist
Jerry J. Stump jstump@vt.edu Equipment Service and Repair Technician
Thomas C. Sowers tsowers@vt.edu Agriculture Specialist
Program Support E-mail Title
Linda G. Smith lgsmith@vt.edu Administrative and Program Specialist